SAPIK!

erika säger:

anna say she can come if you find job for her hehe

erika säger:

and i can come if you pay my ticket

never regrat anything that,made you smile,,,,,,, säger:

she can come and be my geast

never regrat anything that,made you smile,,,,,,, säger:

oki i will think about it

never regrat anything that,made you smile,,,,,,, säger:

hehehehehe

erika säger:

what about me then? will you let me sleep on the street or what?

never regrat anything that,made you smile,,,,,,, säger:

you sleep on my bed

erika säger:

never regrat anything that,made you smile,,,,,,, säger:

me and anna sleep on the master bed


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Jag har utmanat dig. Kika på min blogg. :)

2008-11-11 @ 02:48:09
URL: http://yohama.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0